

Annual General Meeting 6 November 2017

Executive Committee Nominations 2017

Nominated	Position	
Peter Bailey	General Committee Member	Retiring and renominating
Richard Comer	General Committee Member	Retiring and renominating
Wendy James	General Committee Member	New nomination
Robin Joe Kong	Secretary/Treasurer	Retiring and renominating
Mark Passfield	General Committee Member	Retiring and renominating
Simon Penrose	President	Retiring and renominating
Belinda Shaw	General Committee Member	New nomination